RSS
Image

Happy Birthday Mum, I love you!!

04 Jan

Happy Birthday Mum, I love you!!

You’ve seen me happy, you’ve seen me sad,
you’ve seen me reasonable, you’ve seen me mad. Mom I may not have always said it, but you are the most beloved.

In every smile, every tear and every cheer you were always there for me through the years supporting me and providing me with all
the energy I needed in order to stand in the game called life.
Happy Birthday Mom and thank you for everything!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 4, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
