RSS

Of Bentley, Rolls Royce, Jaguar and Ferrari’s

09 Jan

Cool Rides

THOGI

So I admit, this next post may interest more of the boys than the girls, but hey, it’s all about gender equity, right? So one day i was walking around London town, quite literally…ok, well i was more lost than anything, but when you in a city like that, every turn you take is a possible adventure and getting lost is really just walking another path! So, I don’t know where this was, like i couldn’t tell you the street or which part of Central London I was in , but all i remember is that I was near the Ritz Hotel and I can see why because as I was parambulating around, I came across there showrooms for Bentley, Rolls Royce and Jaguar. I remember stopping ans gauwking in the window pane, s I decided t walk in and ask if I could take pictures, and in each of…

View original post 29 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 9, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
