RSS

To be trusted

27 Jun

Ever been given a toddler,
By a strange woman in a bus?
Well, I have been privileged,
What can compare to the joy,
When it gently slips into you,
Trusting, unresisting, willingly?

‘I love you little baby, I do,
For your trust, for the joy
I love you little trusting stranger,
Should you choose to wet me,
I will not give you away dear.’

‘Sleep, sleep little tiny one,
I will keep watch & protect you,
Let your saliva droll over me,
It is a little price, I’ll gladly pay,
Thank you, thank you baby”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 27, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
