RSS

There will be days

12 Jul

THERE WILL BE DAYS

There will be days I will crave for your mere touch,
There will be days I will cringe from your touch,
There will be days I will seek you from the crowd,
There will be days your presence to me will be a crowd,
There will be a time your sight will be my light,
There will be a time your sight will bring fright,
There will be days I say;
But they are yet to come.

There will be days, days I will be engulfed by your warmth
Days I will be tickled by your breath,
Days I will be inspired by you,
Days I will not despair because of you.
Yet there will be days I will be disgusted by your cologne scent,
Days I will be put off by the bad breath and your accent,
Days you will be the cause of my despair,
Days you will dismantle my self esteem without repair,
There will be days I say;
But they are yet to come.

There will be days when we together shall face all,
There will be days when we united will be mortal
When bogged down by the burdens we will at them smile;
when my world will be shifted by a mere smile on your face for a while
But there will be days you will tumble my world with a single word
when your stare will cut me to pieces like a sword,
There will be days I say;
But they are yet to come.

These are the days that you I must admire,
Days that your desires I must sire,
Days that I must carry on this fire,
Days that I must be consumed by your affection’s ire
Day’s I must bear your love’s poured to the wire.
I must love you with all my heart,
I must dispel your hurt and adore you in my heart
For this day is here;
Lets embrace each other before the day clears!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 12, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
