RSS

Poem

22 Jul

I want to write
I just don’t know what’s right to write
Airing my thoughts without a fight ain’t even my right
The law doesn’t know me it doesn’t even wait
Oh yes
I have this thought
Been on my mind of late eating through my skull to my cerebellum
I know the word I don’t know it’s use
So back to the point I must say
I must write
But who’ll listen
I keep on asking
Do I want marriage or is it a wedding I want
No no no
That’s not the thought
At least I’ll pretend it’s not
I forgot to write
Rather my inspiration vanished
Dead!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 22, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
