RSS

Love Vs Friendship

28 Jul

LOVE Vs. FRIENDSHIP

Between love and friendship
I’m waving like a lost ship.

Not needing more, but needing something
Not needing forever, but needing what we have.

You need to know
That I want to know
You for the rest of my life.

Between Doubt and certitude
How can I have such an attitude?

I no more bear the confusion
Tell me is it truth or illusion

I was dreaming when there came A strange feeling I can not name

I want to tell you
exactly how I feel
and that my feelings
are completely real.

I want to tell you
Tell you truly
With great intentions
and Loving desires

Inside only you can see
Like the door knows the key
Today it is clearly seen
In between I should have never been.

I need you to know
For many reasons
Reasons…?YES Reasons?
Reasons of Friendship
Friendship stronger than
Three words I.L.Y
Three words
I LOVE YOU

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 28, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
