RSS

Reasons

11 Aug

Reason
I seek answers to why I love u so,
And deep down an answer I do know,
I would say its the biting of your nails,
When the code does fail,
I would say its the grip of the hug,
A wrap of warmth like my blue blanket rug,
I would say its your smile so bright,
After which A kissing sensation I always fight,
I would say its the intensity to which u listen,
A word not lost or forgotten,
I would say its the light touch on my face,
As if spell-bound by my grace,
I would say its your kiss,
That makes everything a bliss.
I would even say its your goodbyes,
That brings tears to my eyes,
I would also say its your introduction,
With that blush and satisfaction,
I would say its how you look at me in the morning,
Hold me and say ” hey beautiful good morning ”
I would say its how you light up when I come in a room,
Thoughts crossing of you being the groom,
I would say much more if my ink wouldn’t run dry,
And my brain cells from fatigue die,
I would use the sky as canvas,
And still it wouldn’t suffice us,
I would only have to say I love you,
I need no reasons to.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 11, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
