RSS

He saved me

25 Aug

With an S on His chest
With an S on His chest
He saved me on that day
Although I am not perfect in my way
I am righteous because it is written He did say

With an S on His chest
He takes care of me with so much zeal
I don’t have to worry about what tomorrow has to deal
Because in the book of life my name He did seal

With an S on His chest
His love for me I do trust
I don’t doubt it; I hold it as a must
And His justice has and forever will be fair and just

With an S on His chest
His presence is indicated in my behavior
Because He carefully molded me, He is a custom tailor
He is not man-made superman but God’s right hand, my Savior.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 25, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
