RSS

My Rock

25 Aug

My Rock
I am counted as part of Your flock
All I did was stood at Your door and knock
Your love is always open to me; it is never closed with a lock
No one but You Jesus is my rock

No gates of hell can overcome me, it is powerless
Because I am part of Your church in all holiness
I look so good in all unfairness
Because of You Jesus, I am flawless

I woke up looking like a diamond
Your light shines bright in me like a diamond
I boast around in You like I am wearing a diamond
Yet You value me more than a diamond

You have taught me good home training Lord
You have taught me how to love my enemies Lord
You have taught me how to have a gentle and quiet spirit Lord
You have made me so beautiful Lord

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 25, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
