RSS

27 Sep

You say I write beautifully
So lets make sometime for you and me

Today we shall dance
Showing the love for life as if this was a trace of love romance

My heart cannot rest
It’s in love with you
Making my mind sing the blues
More like write because thoughts written at times is how I speak
Sometimes words are unable to describe the love I would like to release
Verbally most words never leave
Shyness it seems still hold its grips on me

Listening for your voice amongst the vast amount of chaos
Trying to not lose myself
Trapped by an illusion
That based on violence

I choose to say silent in person because of the evil souls that’s constantly working
Lurking
Looking to change a positive into a worse end

So darling if you hear my heart
Speak to it
because it waits you
Breaking rules
Turning pretenders down
How dare they try to replace the likes of you

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 27, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
