RSS

seranade

27 Sep

SERENADE ME.
Serenade me,
With a song whose beat will rhyme with that of my heart
And the message will never be erased from my mind
Not by distance nor by time.

Serenade me
with words of wisdom and expressions of how much I mean to you
Words that create a picture of what you feel.

Serenade me
In a dance
A movement of the soul and heart
Of whose rhythm only we know of
A dance of emotions that tell a story.

Serenade me
With a drawing that captures the yearning of the heart
The promises to be fulfilled
And the future from our point of view
A drawing that has all the colors of love.

Serenade me with a string instrument,
One that pulls the strings of my heart to create the sweetest music
Whose sound is the magic that binds us.

Serenade me with a poem
Of words that embrace the ups and downs of our feelings
Written and painted with the ink of passion
A poem that is a song a drawing and a dance.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 27, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
