RSS

Feel free to judge me

25 Oct

Feel free to judge-(me)

I tried to see how long you could do this chase,
But you gave up claiming that i really am hard to get,
You gave me butterflies so i gave you what’s under my base,
Then you told them am one easy-lay they should try to get,
So now that you have left me in (a)maze,
I guess its time i tell you to feel free to judge.

I tried to uplift you when you seemed down and out,
But you claimed that i was being somewhat petty,
So i chose to ignore any changes i saw when up and about,
Then you said that i didn’t care or had to you any pity,
And now that am simply left in (a)maze,
I guess its time you felt free to judge.

I tried to hide the weak side of the woman in me,
But i shed a tear anytime to me you did tear,
So you said i was moody and so emotional me,
Then i tried not to get any emotions out of me,
But again you said it was hard to deal with me,
So maybe its time you felt free to judge.

I tried to stay natural by being away from make-up,
But you told me i was proving to be way too conservative,
So i wore some eye-shadow and lipstick to make me up,
Then you told me that to you i was no longer attractive,
So now that you have left me in (a)maze,
I guess its time i told you to feel free to judge.

Now you say that am way too dramatic,
Yet you said i was the female Solomon,
You now say that i fuss like a lunatic,
Yet you said that am “sweet” which is UN common,
So now that you have left me in (a)maze,
I guess its time i told you to feel free to judge.

Yes i know i can be one queen full of drama,
But isn’t this allowed once in a blue moon,
I agree its a weakness that has led to karma,
But don’t you have weaknesses under that cocoon?
But yes,now that am left in (a)maze,
Honey kindly feel free to judge me.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 25, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
