RSS

Love me Now

29 Dec

LOVE ME NOW
I called you twice,
Tex ted you thrice,
Threw myself around like dice,
I am busy were all your lies,
Yes I know you pretended to be nice.
I gave you my lips,
You pushed me away with your finger tips,
You excluded me from your trips,
Said I was free like tips,
Worthless like potatoes chips,
Thin with no hips.
All I wanted was someone to love,
To start something pure like a dove,
Something hot like a stove,
To hold you tight as we dive,
Something special to weave,
To stay not to leave.
I am poor now rich latter,
When later comes don’t say I am a hater,
I will put you into something later,
Dismiss you halter skelter,
My later will be a show stopper,
My life abuzz like a theater,
So its okay to hurt me now like a cutter.
Take my hand,
Lets roll in the sand,
I will take you to a far away land,
So today make a stand.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 29, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
