RSS

I shall wait not

27 Jan

I SHALL WAIT NOT
From above shall I wait not seated
For February to be my month of love
Vist the countryside garden shall I
Tend to its flowering burden
For my heart shall i pick roses
Sprinkle with waters of love
In otto voce whisper my heartfelt love
And pick on for the dove
I shall seek peace for my turmoil life

From above shall I wait not seated
For seasons of love to pass
In a withered heart shall I walk not
Red shall I let reign pride in my heart
With roses like a bridal day
Another of those reasons lie ahead

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 27, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
