RSS

Whispers of No promise

07 Feb

WHISPERS OF NO PROMISE

Every one has a piece of broken
Somewhere within them
So when I smile to you
When I talk of my expectations
None of them include perfection
From you
Not even from what we could be
Me and you
Broken music is the best
It had the rhythm
The beats
They bring out what beats us
So dance with me
Not till eternity
But only as long as you can last
So we can get lost
Just long enough to make our broken seem fixed
Even if just for a minute
I want to feel something
So..
Dance with me
Dance to possibilities

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 7, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
