RSS

Inside Me

20 Feb

Inside me…..
Two continents fighting
Two countries at war
A battle inside me
My mind in confusion
The soul should choose
So much to loose
Tired of this trade
Decisions to be made
It took too long since
Emotion still spins
Not easy cause
Leaving home for home
Loved ones emotion
Universe in motion
Victory will come once
Not ready for that one
Someone is calling
And I am falling
Apart
He waited for long time
His heart could commit crime
Why me hessitated
Being inflated
Since I set eyes
Struggling since
He did convince
Me
Of his sincerity

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 20, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
