RSS

Save My Heart

07 Apr

SAVE MY HEART!
In the darkness of the night
Next to each other
Thoughts embracing my mind
We are on the edge
Our hearts are slowly
Slipping down the cliff
There wasn’t much left
Only despair and misery
I don’t know if he wanted
To save my heart from falling
But I was tired of saving his
Every time I saved his heart
Will he save mine?
The night was dark
No trace of a moon light
But I could see the sadness
Lighting my heart
Sadness was my lover
Who had my heart in chains
Never left my side
He must have a lover too
For his touch wouldn’t be disappointing
Wouldn’t feel like a betrayal
It would feel like heaven
I wish I could drown in my tears
But there were no more tears left
I was silent and destroyed
Perhaps waiting
For him to save my heart!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 7, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
