RSS

Sky Dive

30 Sep

Am not afraid
Am taking the fall from this skies
Am letting go of the safety
The safety in this raft, so cosy and warm
Am taking this fall
Am letting go the strings
We all have to fall anyway
So am taking my fall here & now!
Am not afraid of the storm so gloomy
Am not afraid of the winds so mean
Am not afraid of the lighting so sharp
Am not afraid of the height so scary
My parachute will not snap
My heart will not fail
My eyes will not dim
My ground will not erupt
My fall will be beautiful
My glide will be graceful
The 120 seconds will look like two
Am not afraid of this sky dive
Am not afraid

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 30, 2015 in poem

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
