RSS

Burn me in your heart

25 Nov

BURN ME IN YOUR HEART
Burn me in the kilns of your heart
Till all of me-wholly melts
Roast me in the furnaces of your soul
There with your compassionate scarlet coal

Let me there be cremated completely
And the gray ash of my charred bones
Its dusty rusty chalky particles
At its bottoms like sediments settle

Paint me in your thoughts belts
Till I am the artist’s finest art
Draw me in your busy brains
Keep me alive in your membranes

Crush me in your outstretched arms
Till I am lost in the feels of your palms
In your humble hands grind me
Till all of me is powdery and done

Kill every ounce of left me
But let my memory never die
In the chests of your mind
Hideaway with me some more
To remind you of the dusty me

In your lips let me be fantasized
Let like honey taste in your tongues
Like an aroma of jasmines fragrance
Let my perfuming pollens your nose incense

In your nostril peacefully drink me
Like fertile wine let me imbibe you
Feel the coppery colour of me in you
Until your mind be imbued with me

In your eyes dine on me
Sweet eat me in your sacred sight
With lots of piquant appetite
As a queens party buffet

Write me, calibrate me
Beautiful like etched letters
Of a renown Calligrapher
In the epitaphs of your heart

Emboss me, engrave me, curve me
Permanent like the picture-sculpture
Of an ancient king crown
In the medieval medallions
In the spirits if your soul
That I may never be a forgotten sole
Even in your sore sorrows

Let me live long like a river rock
In your ageless memory
Ever passed over by the springs of streaming time
But never washed away of it memories and fantasies
By the evolution of eras and epochs
Let us years stare, scare and scale still in love!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 25, 2015 in poem

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
